contact

If you have a question about RufusWainwright.com, please visit our extensive help section.


MANAGEMENT

Mark Adelman
Career Artist Management
Email: mark.adelman@camanagement.com

Jenna Ruggiero
Career Artist Management
Email: jenna@camanagement.com


FAMILY, KATE MCGARRIGLE FOUNDATION AND BENEFIT CONTACT

Teddy Wainwright
Email: teddywainwright60@gmail.com


Booking North America

Artist Group International
Marsha Vlasic
Email: Marsha.Vlasic@ArtistGrp.com


Booking Italy / France / Turkey / Greece / Morocco / Tunisia

Ponderosa Music & Art
Rita Zappador
Email: rita@ponderosa.it ritaza@tin.it
Website: http://www.ponderosa.it/it/


Booking Rest of the World

Primary Talent International
Dave Chumbley
Email: dave@primarytalent.com
Phone: +44 (0) 207 400 4500
Website: www.primary.uk.com


Publicity

US – Slate PR
Bianca Bianconi
Email: bianca@slate-pr.com

UK – MBC PR
Barbara Charone
Email: bc@mbcpr.com